WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for ESCS Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   22  REVIEWS
July 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mike provided an absolutely perfect service and was well organized. The job was carried out on time and I was frequently reminded of my appointment. Very professional - this is not so common these d ...

June 14, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work, professional and very COVID conscious. Would recommend to anyone, best electrician I have ever used.

June 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The electrical work to our external buildings was carried out on time, on budget and with no disruption - we are happy to recommend this company for any electrical work.

March 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very well. Would recommend.

March 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mike managed to fix a problem left by a previous electrician which is much appreciated and a relief. Mike is always on time, polite and tidy. Couldn’t recommend enough

February 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I asked Mike to complete a full electrical survey. He did this most thoroughly and professionally , giving feedback before he left.

January 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Absolutely fantastic, easy to deal with, very knowledgeable, friendly and fantastic job well done. no much more to add but a big Thank you! straight forward and very honest.

January 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mike was so easy to work with. Professional, efficient, helpful and very pleasant to gave working in my. Home

October 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Extremely polite service, very tidy and organised, work completed and no mes left behind. everything works perfectly.

September 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional from start to finish.