WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for ESCS Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   22  REVIEWS
September 14, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Friendly, willing and competent

August 24, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I required a Landlord's EICR report and found this company through Checkatrade. The electrician carried out the job efficiently in a friendly manner. He clearly knew his Trade

August 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great result and very professional

July 14, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mike was great, he walked me through what he though the works needed would and carried out the works as he said he would in the time he advised. Will defiantly be working with you more

June 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

No problems at all. The work completed on time and good service. Will use again and i would recommend if need an electrician.

June 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

re positioned an electric radiator to a more convenient location. Very neat job He also tested a lamp and fixed faulty garden light

March 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I wanted some outdoor electrical sockets! I asked Mike for some advice and he sorted it out with in a few hours and was booked in that day for a the next following days! The work was great, clean and ...

January 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can't recommend highly enough. Always comes up with great ideas and problem solving ideas. Good guy with expert knowledge and highly competitive prices.

February 01, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael was fantastic and very knowledge able supported us with technical information and guidance with both my light industrial warehouse project and indeed domestic property project. Thank you again ...

March 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our house needs a lot doing to it, we asked what else should be done in the house and tested sockets. One of which was found to be faulty and replaced. Reliable, friendly and trustworthy.